When the Dudes return home from the club without hookups, their conversation encourages some changes – in the form of a hilarious challenge, and nothing will ever be the same. Starring Bryan Michael Nuñez, Xavier Avila, Tae Song, Kyle Rezzarday, and Yoshi Sudarso.

“This Is How We Break (Pretty Dudes Anthem)” written and performed by Matt Almodiel, Chance Calloway and Peter Su.


Watch this new series (Episode 2)  now on the NYPS Network!